We hold to the New Testament of Jesus Christ for authority in everything we do. We believe that Jesus is the head of the church, and that the pattern set forth for us is that each congregation of the Lord's church should be organized under an eldership, which is guided directly by the authority of Jesus, through His word revealed to us by the Holy Spirit in the New Testament. These elders are also referred to by the New Testament as shepherds, pastors, overseers, or bishops.

And when they had appointed elders for them in every church, with prayer and fasting they committed them to the Lord in whom they had believed.  Acts 14:23 (ESV)
Elders Deacons Ministers
Dennis Brodersen Dale Beard Jimmy Hyde
Paul Harris Jim Cross Nathan Kelly
Steve Kelly Joe Curtis  
Bob Perry Tracy Gettle  
Bob Stephens Keith Lawrence  
  Craig McKnight  
  Michael Michener  
  Scott Perry  
  Frank Romberg  
  Ron Taffe